Basic

Bostäder / Stockholm / Täby / Täby

Täby, 1 rum (15 m²)

Hyra

5 400kr

Adress

Flottiljvägen

Tillgänglig mellan

2024-05-01 - tillsvidare

Storlek

15 m²

Antal rum

1

Hey!

We have a vacant room in our cosy Näsby Allé (Täby) collective!

Room: 15 m². A large room with a balcony. Available from 1 May. Rent 5400 kr per month. The deposit is 8000 kr, with an option of paying in two instalments. The cost of electricity, water, internet and garbage collection is not included in the rent, and is around 600 to 1200 kr depending on the season.

Our house has two floors, with three bedrooms upstairs, one bedroom downstairs and two bathrooms – one with a shower and one with a washing machine and dryer. The first floor also has a combined kitchen and living room. We have a garden with a patio, apple trees, currant bushes and a vegetable patch. Shared rooms are fully furnished while the room on offer is not, except for a desk. Our house has plenty of storage space in a storage room and a garage. We have 400 Mbps Internet connection and Wi-Fi. Parking on the house driveway is available for 200 kr per month. In the area there are walking paths, bathing areas, a gym, a library, cafés, a marina and grocery stores. Täby Centrum is within walking distance.

Roslagsbanan takes you to KTH/Stockholms östra station in 19 minutes and to Stockholm University in 16 minutes. There is also proximity to a bus that takes you to the metro's red line. The location is therefore good if you study at Stockholm University, KTH or KMH.

We sometimes enjoy watching movies, playing games, or hanging out together, but also spend a lot of time on our own.

We who live here:

- Peter: A climate scientist who previously lived in New Zealand and is now working at Stockholm University, also enjoys hiking, board games and coding. Speaks English and Slovak.

- Teddy: A drama-pedagogue and larper currently finishing a bachelor's in cultural sciences and history at Stockholm University. Enjoys board games, deep conversations and tea. Speaks Swedish and English.

- Rob: A biodiversity scientist from the UK. Likes outdoorsy sports, socialising, and and spending time in nature. Speaks English and is learning Swedish.

We are looking for someone who wants to stay 6 months or longer and is at least somewhat interested in communal living. We are welcoming to LGBTQ+ people, and we expect our new flatmates to also be welcoming to LGBTQ+ people.

Video

Bostadsdetaljer

Bostadsinformation

  • Bostads-ID 28702
  • Bostadstyp Hus

Specifikation

  • Antal rum1
  • Boyta15
  • Möblering Omöblerat
  • Antal sovrum 4
  • Antal badrum2
  • Antal toaletter2
  • Månadshyra5 400
  • Deposition8 000
  • Uppvärmningskostnad/år3 000
  • Uthyres tillPrivat
  • Hyresperiod 2024-05-01 - tillsvidare

I hyran ingår

  • Garage

Bostaden har även tillgång till

  • Tvättmaskin
  • Torktumlare
  • Diskmaskin
  • Balkong
  • Altan
  • Husdjur accepteras
  • Förråd

Bostadsinformation

  • UppvärmningssystemAnnat

Kollektivtrafik

  • 7 minuter till tåg

Kontaktuppgifter

  • Kräver söktjänsten

Karta

Map is loading...